CEO

Anita Sihota
asihota@kyndredsociety.ca or 604.952.6482

Director of Community Services

Lanette Vawter
lvawter@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6495

Director of Finance

Sharla Webb
swebb@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6476

Director of Inclusive Living Services

Chrisoula Jana
cjana@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6479

Employment Services Manager

Tammy McEvoy
tmcevoy@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.946.9655

Fund Development & Communications Manager

Martha Davis
mdavis@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6486

Human Resources Manager

Caylee Vadivelu
cvadivelu@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6477

Inclusive Living Services Manager

Marzena Orlinska
morlinska@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6492

Maintenance & Projects Manager

Harry Sidhu
harrysidhu@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6487

Project Manager

Iryna Dubeniuk
idubeniuk@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6485

Technology & Resource Manager / Privacy Officer

Patti Ellis 
pellis@kyndredsociety.ca  or 604.952.6484